> [!CAUTION]
> **Caution:** When you delete a workflow, it is permanently removed from your Gemini Enterprise web app and can no longer be used. Even though you might see your past conversations and runs in your history, you can't continue those sessions or recover the deleted workflow.

To delete a workflow, do the following:

### App

1. Open your Gemini Enterprise web app in a browser.
2. In the web app navigation menu, click ![Agents
   icon](https://docs.cloud.google.com/static/gemini/enterprise/docs/workflow-builder/images/button_magic_icon.png) **Agents**.
3. The **Agent Gallery** page appears displaying all the prebuilt available agents and workflows in your web app.
4. Go to the **Your agents** section and locate the workflow that you want to delete.
5. Click **Actions menu** , and select **Delete**.
6. In the confirmation dialog, click **Delete**.

## What's next

- Learn how to [create a workflow](https://docs.cloud.google.com/gemini/enterprise/docs/workflow-builder/create-workflows.md.txt).